Tags

, ,

img_0447

I recently purchased the Urban Decay Moondust eyeshadow palette and I can not wait to try it out. I have not tried it out as of yet but I am going to let you know what my first impressions are.

The case is lovely on its own with the textered glitter and once it is open you get to see all the enchanting glittery eyeshadows.

My favourite kind of eyeshadows are sparkly so this palette is perfect, it is just what I need in my life as just looking at them you can see how sparkly they are going to be. The eyeshadows look also bright and pigmented, I imagine there will be some fall out but I think my Bodyshop eyeshadow brush we work really well with them and I am really looking forward to trying them out.

Looking at the colours without using them I really like the look of element,  galaxy and granite. I am really looking forward to using this palette and it will definetly be included in another of my blogs.

I hope you enjoyed and thank you for reading.

