Tags

, ,

I recently found and fell in love with Guerlain makeup and what first caught my eye was how it all looked so lovely. I imagine in my future blogs I may talk about their products quite a lot.

image

The first product I am going to blog about is the liquid eyeliner I recently purchased, It cost £28.00 and I brought this from a Guerlain counter in a lovely little drugstore called Chave and Jacksons in the town where I live.

image

I had been using the same liquid eyeliner for a while and although I loved it I still wanted to try something new. After hearing lots of good things about other products and not knowing what to chose I decided  to give Guerlains liquid eyeliner a whirl as I had loved everything else I had brought and I am so glad I did.

This is another beautiful presented Gerlain product. It comes in a frosted glass bottle and a lovely gold lid/cap.

image

The ultra-fine brush and long handle made it precise and easy to apply. It lasted all day and was smudge proof, which is great and just what everyone needs. The liquid had a lovely shine and is the perfect finish to eye makeup. Although pricey I will definitely be repurchasing this product.

image

I would definitely recommend this product to someone wanting to try something new.

Thank you for reading 😊

