Tags

, , , ,

I recently went into town with my lovely sister and while walking around Debenhams I noticed the beautiful Urban Decay eyeshadow palette inspired by the movie Alice Through The Looking Glass. I stood admiring this for some time while struggling to decide wether I should treat myself. I spoke to the Urban Decay rep and she said that the Hereford store was one of the last stores with them in and there were only a few left, this helped me reach my decision and the palette is now part of my eyeshadow collection.

image

You open the top flap and there is  shiny mirror and two little doors which you lift and there is a butterfly which the wings rise up from. This really made me smile and I don’t know why but I thought it was quite magical and perfect for a Disney eyeshadow palette.

I have not yet used this and I am not sure if I want to as it all looks so perfect. All the colours are wonderful and there are a variety, I  cannot stop looking at them. Their names are all linked in with The film which is very good

Looking at the colours I am not sure which ones will become my favourites but I like the look of Heads Will Role, Paradox, Salazen Grum, Dream On and Time. Most of these are sparkly which I like my eyeshadow to be and Urban Decay are great for this.

image

I really love this palette and I haven’t even used it yet. I don’t want to use it up to quickly so will only be using this for special occasions. I know this will become one of my favourites to use and I am very excited about using it for the first time which will be on my cousins 18th.

image

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed!! 🤗

